Departamento de Geología Profesores Cohorte

María Pía Rodríguez

María Pía Rodríguez

2020

mariapia.rodriguez@uda.cl

Carla Latorre

Carla Latorre

2019

carla.latorre@uda.cl

Dr. Gonzalo Galaz

Dr. Gonzalo Galaz

2018

gonzalo.galaz@uda.cl

Mg. Ximena Robles

Mg. Ximena Robles

2017

ximena.robles@uda.cl

Natalia Rodríguez

Natalia Rodríguez

2016

natalia.rodriguez@uda.cl

Paulina Fuentes

Paulina Fuentes

2015

paulina.fuentes@uda.cl

Dr. Karl Riveros

Dr. Karl Riveros

2014

karl.riveros@uda.cl

Mg. Ximena Robles

Mg. Ximena Robles

2013

miguel.tapia@uda.cl

Dr. Wolfgang Griem

Dr. Wolfgang Griem

2012

wolfgang.griem@uda.cl

Gonzalo Sánchez

Gonzalo Sánchez

2011

gonzalo.sanchez@uda.cl

Ximena Robles

Ximena Robles

2010

ximena.robles@uda.cl

Dr. Karl Riveros

Dr. Karl Riveros

2009

karl.riveros@uda.cl

Gonzalo Sánchez

Gonzalo Sánchez

2008

gonzalo.sanchez@uda.cl

Dr. Wolfgang Griem

Dr. Wolfgang Griem

2007

wolfgang.griem@uda.cl